Pokemon Ready, Set, Go !

The Day, which I have been waiting: launching Pokemon Go application in Finland!

Of course my son and also my almost-son-in-law have had it for few days already, as they did somehow log themselves into some other country and then received the apps.... Pokemon seemed to be a tempting application and I always have admired the mood of the Nintendo's Pokemon console plays. Very polite and fun, though I have not played myself too much but watched mainly, but our children have.

Now I have a moving Pokemon Go -play on my own :) me like!

I downloaded it into my mobile phone by the noon and what have I done since? Well you can guess... I have walked around and searched Pokemons! Fun and walking! Great new hobby, though I have catched only one Pokemon this far...

I did have an idea to join photographing, geocaching and Pokemon searching togheter occasionally ;)

Susanna

Ps. Did I tell you already that I found two geocaches from Sweden, Stockholm? My first two geocahces abroad! Felt great!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.