Collecting Moments

By AudreyJ

Pokemon Go Hunt

If you can't beat them, join them!

I like to keep up with my kids and their latest teen stuff, so when Pokemon Go launched in UK, I downloaded the app with them and we've been searching for Pokemon together. It's getting Blaine out the house, walking in fresh air, so can't be too bad a thing. Not sure how long it'll be the rage but who cares as long as I can share the experience with them while it lasts, that's fine with me.

Aiden received her result from her Gold Bar II Ballet exam today, she was so sure she'd done really well so was quite disappointed with the 'Highly Commended' and had hoped for Honours or Distinction. I'm very proud of her results considering she was and had been suffering a bad cold starting the week before.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.