framing time

By cagla1870

Paris

This morning was like magic. Waking up in Paris after a long road trip made me feel like I'm in a dream. Paris had a strange way of welcoming us: with animal turd on the streets from last night's French farmers' protest... 
We arrived in the very early morning and it was amazing, being the only people who wandered around the streets of Paris. 
PLEASE CHECK THE EXTRA!
I also left some memories here, my rings. I forgot my rings (who used to be mom's) in a public bathroom and when I returned to get them they were not here anymore, yay! I cried a little. Didn't realize that I was strongly emotionally connected with them till I got them stolen..
But still, I might've fallen in love with this city. We had to leave in the afternoon to check in the small hotel we'll be staying in for one night. Tomorrow, we'll be heading to Disneyland.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.