Morning light

Felt proper crappy when I woke up this morning - but a bit better once I'd woken up a bit.  Definitely full of virus - dizzy and knackered.  I did manage to be quite useful today though - cleaned the kitchen and took some 'before' photos before Tim began work dismantling one of our cupboards.  (We've got an electrician coming in on Monday to fit us new lights and install our new cooker.  Exciting.)

Tim did a good, neat and tidy, job, while I played on the PS4 (hey, I'm ill!)  Didn't do too much else all day, although I did clean our cooker hood filters this evening, thanks to the internet, some bicarbonate of soda, boiling water and Fairy liquid.  They came up a treat!

It was incredibly hot and muggy this evening, so we had a little drive out in the car with the air con on - lovely.  Great views of London coming back down Shooters Hill - I must take my camera up there one day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.