Golden gate bridge distorted on Westfield

Last full day of San Francisco today. As much as I couldn't deal with much more of the positive fm music I forced myself to endure, there is nothing to really push me willingly away from this place save the minor attraction of my family.

I think it is safe to say, that if I had to choose to live in one of a few places, San Francisco would most certainly be very high up on that list. The vibrance, the energy, the laid back approach of many people, the complete mix of different styles, the architecture, the cuisines available, the people, the surroundings, the stunning views around the city.

On my previous visit here, I took a few photos of people down on their luck. That is something which for some reason I decided to not do this time. This is the reality on a few blocks away from the rich and wealthy.

Time to get bags finalised and try some sleep, it will be a very long day tomorrow and tomorrow night, after a day in the office naturally.

As I walked to work the radio was playing this classic.

18°

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.