Darcydog on the beach again!

I was delighted to meet up with Darcydog, and his owner Mary, on the beach again today. I've caught up with so many beach friends again since I've shifted back to the Sumner area. This dog is the epitome of joyfulness - he's such fun.

I've been going around the house today with the Post-it notes that the contractor gave me. Anything I saw that needs touching up, or more attention, got a yellow label stuck on it. It was such a great feeling!
The thing that gave me the best feeling though, was putting some cleaning products in the drawers in the bathrooms! Such a little thing, but boy it felt so good. The moving truck comes with furniture tomorrow - I can hardly believe that I just wrote that. It really is coming together.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.