The second half of life..

By twigs

Primary Reason

Busy day - very busy, but on the whole, good.

Had a choropractic appointment almost straight after work which was interesting. Lie face down on table, have large, warm wheat pad placed across lower back and 2 wedges tucked under my hips. Left then to relax and let the heat and the wedges hopefully work their magic. 15 minutes later some gentle pulling to ease some space beween my vertebrae. It seems like such a simple treatment - I guess time will tell whether it pays off for me. I certainly felt things apparently 'moving' afterwards as I walked round town and completed a couple of tasks.

It was on my wander that I found this beautifully simple arrangement - a gate, 2 walls and a piece of urban art. I wonder who added the artwork?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.