China tour guide

By Danfer

should be new start

Today, my last day of the tourist group. just transfer them to the airport. And then back to downtown, met a friend. had some lunch, and shopping.

Then I decided to go to fishes market immediatly when we talked about the fish. I like golden fish so much. And there I bought aquarium. I was happy so much!!

Today is my happiest day in recent half month. no pressure, no fighting.

and tomorrow, what will I do? enjoy my fishes!! haha

...................

I am afraid it is my last blip!

I can never imagine that life changes so much and so quick.

I wont blip anymore. The camera I used was bought by a boy as a gift to me. But today I finally know he is starting a new relationship with someone else. I am a fool fo so long time. He told me the problem is, he cant let his family accept me after a year. And he prefer giving up and start a new one. my god! I really dont want to take any pics in the future, becasue I took many good photos with this camera, and lot of memories.


I am a stupid woman ever trusted such weak man.

Thank you all of my friends here. Sorry to leave you!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.