Man, Mountain or Fish

By StevieFish

Who you looking at?

You.

Lunchtime was a mad dash along through 'the toon' to do bank stuff. How I hate bank stuff. A half hour there and back and over a hundred photos later here I am spoiled as to what I should upload.

So I'm going to cheat.

The photo here I liked as I took it, I knew it was good - I just didn't see his glower at me as I took it. It makes it all the better. I love walking along the street, shooting as I walk and seeing the shot before I trip the shutter.

Sometimes it works, sometime it doesn't but as I take more the less rejects I get. The better trained my eye becomes. Blip has given me a reason to train again.

Thanks Blip.

Oh, almost forgot. The rejects:

I'm gonna shop until I drop

and my almost blip. I actually really like this, something quite sweet about it, and given yesterdays blip a bit more happy.

Old love is like young love, only slower.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.