Sleepy Billy Boy

enjoying the sunshine and blue skies this afternoon :)

Note the bald eyelid!  My boy has had a battle with something and a little lump there.  Bathing with cooled boiled salt water, and hoping it won't turn into an abscess :(

A fabulous night out at my friend's 50th Birthday Party last night (Caribbean through and through down to the steel drumming and amazing cooking (I had jerk chicken which was very yummy) including for me an extremely naughty dessert of pavlova with proper cream, but I did have a whole bowl of strawberries and other fruit with it) :)

Church this morning and then a pottering day at home, catching up on Endeavour via iplayer and doing a bit more clearing out, so nothing exciting to report EXCEPT that next week our new Minister will be here all being well :)

Happy Sunday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.