Snapshots of my world

By yeeeeed

Exploring the coast!

What a fantastic day out on Dash on both sides of the river :-D I whizzed along the stunning coastline and river into Newcastle before crossing the Tyne Bridge. I then turned back on myself and tootled along the other side of the river to South Shields. I watched the ferry head over to North Shields before spinning back into Newcastle, stopping at The Hub and winding my way back along to Killingworth. It was great fun waving at the opposite side of the river and spotting the roads I had cycled on when on the other side - small pleasures :-P

This weekend I've seen from Low Newton right down to Newcastle - adventures are the greatest :-)

As today was the last regular weekend putting for Dash along the beautiful coastline and stunning roads the North East has to offer, I just had to make a collage of some of our favourite haunts. Fear not, we will be back for day trips for a spin or two no doubt as time goes on :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.