PhotoDiary

By MorrowD

Stockholm

We arrived in Stockholm, really early in the morning and changed some of our Euro's for Swedish Krona, which was very confusing for me as being from the UK, I work in pounds.

Stockholm is an incredibly beautiful city and I would recommend that everyone should visit it. I took so many photos today that it was really difficult to choose one to blip, but I decided on this one of the Royal Palace, as the building looks incredible and really really impressed me.

We had great fun today exploring the city centre and some of its many amazing museums, but the funniest moment was when my girlfriend's two friends, who we travelled with, wanted to go to Burger King for lunch. They do not have Burger King in Finland so it was a treat for them, there are plenty of Burger King's in the UK though and I prefer McDonalds lol.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.