Meet my 'Husband'!

Mr W and I went to see the 'Secret Life of Pets' today. I think we were the only adults there without children, but it was a hilarious film and Mr W belly laughed through out most of it.

Daughter Number 1 was suffering from her anxiety again, when she thought she was over it now, so asked if she could come and see me - with her new BF! Nothing like the poor lad being thrown in at the deep end! It was great to finally meet the man I have heard so much about and who she jokes is already her 'Husband'. He seems to understand and accept her anxiety well which is a huge relief for us both. I like him!

And theres nothing quite like being exposed to Blip the very first time we meet is there!!!! 

And an update on Operation Pond - Mr W was hoping to have the filter and fountain installed today but after a trip to B&Q to get the electrical bits, he found the back box missing from the plug - after we got home. So it will have to wait yet another day!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.