Bright yellow II

After breakfast I set the washing machine a washing and then the plan was to go for a bike ride. However I got a texts from a colleague in Australia, and had to investigate one of our servers - though the fault was at the other end - so I wasn't able to do anything and it just delayed the ride.

The ride was a nice 61.6 km, at a 21.7 km/h average. We should have gone faster - I was feeling good, but my better half isn't feeling 100% at the moment and her shoe wasn't fitting perfectly. The computer said I managed to burn 858 kcal, which isn't too bad either! The weather was strange, mostly warm, but there were some clouds about and it always looked like it was going to rain but it never did.

Today's blips are from the wildflower lawn at home, hope you like them!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.