journey from ay to zed

By aytozed

Shit on a stick?

Is this sign suggesting we pick up our dog's foulings by using a sharp stick?

I for one, have never used a stick to collect dog faeces, though I suppose it is difficult to put across in a stick man type drawing putting your hand in a plastic bag and pulling it inside out, isnt it?

My Will Young story.

I was once backstage at a festival and there were two men in front of me who spotted Will Young.

"Is that Will Young?"
"It bloody is! Go ask him for a photo"
"You!"
"NO YOU!"
"Oh OK, excuse me Will Young? Could we have a photograph mate?"
"Not now" replied Will Young "Im going for a shit"

Will Young would never have been the type of person I would expect to hear that from for some reason...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.