Euan Me and Rhona too!

By noifa

2 weddings, one day!

I had the privilege of attending two cousins weddings today.

Martin was sorry not to be able to attend his cousin Michaels Wedding, but it meant that I was able to head off to join my children at my cousin Amy's wedding after Michael and Jillians wedding meal.

I arrived at my lovely cousin Amy's Big Day just as the evening reception was being set up. My children hadn't missed me and had reportedly been very good all day! Rhona had fallen asleep mid colouring in during the speeches but was bright and cheerful when I arrived. I danced the night away, Rhona relaxed in her cousin Madison's buggy and Euan ran around and played for most of the evening, dancing when his Mummy or an Auntie "made" him! His cousin Oliver on the other hand must have danced nearly every dance!

I had a wonderful day and wish both brides and both grooms all the best for the future. X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.