jeslopezsol

By jeslopezsol

Sleeping beauty

All this past week Paul refused to take his morning nap. Most of the kids his age only take one nap a day, and I thought it was probably his time. Thank goodness it was just over-tiredness after the long flight and the adjusting to the new time zone. Now this sweet little angel has brought me back the three hours for myself that I used to have.
This picture was taken during his second nap.

Toda esta semana Paul se rehusó a dormir la siesta de la mañana. La mayoría de los niños de su edad solo hacen una siesta al día, y pensé que probablemente le había llegado su momento. Gracias a Dios que era solo sobre cansancio después del largo vuelo y el ajustarse al horario. Ahora este dulce angelito me ha regresado mis tres horas al día que solía tener para mi misma.
Esta foto fue tomada durante su segunda siesta.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.