Never find shoes to fit those feet......

We have a clear week this week, no hospital or doctors appointments for either of us.  A rare week indeed.  So I decided that we could go out for blip opportunities, until I saw the weather forecast for the next few days.  Tuesday and Wednesday are out as I will need to stay indoors.  I know people have been waiting for these temperatures to come around, not me, can't breathe when it is hot.  Very boring but that's the way it is.  So this morning we went to Walsall Arboretum while it was still just pleasant. Not so much activity on the lake now that all the baby water birds are growing.  Loved this juvenile Coot and his enormous feet.  As extras I have added a juvenile Coot admiring his reflection, a Greylag Goose, feeding time for a Coot and a juvenile Grebe hurrying to catch up with it's parent...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.