Boom Crash Splash

Gardened again this morning, getting there.
We scooted (not literally) into town this afternoon - got the call that my glasses were ready to be picked up, thank goodness for that!  Did that, some boring supermarket shopping then went for a walk.  The sea was really high and making itself seen and heard.  Only had my phone with me, so not overly good but will do.  
No other time for photography, as after our walk we popped in to see mates then almost dark when we finally got home.
The good news is that I contacted a techno guy (and friend) who has sorted out my email nonsense .  Fingers crossed that it works.  So if any of my blip friends has a hotmail.com address for me when they start to type Lorraine, please delete it or click on the wee cross at the side.....ta.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.