weeflecky1

By weeflecky

Well, hello there.

Meet my new wee friend. (Although sadly he's gone missing in the garden already)
As you can see from my finger, he's only about 3mm long, but no slow snail this one. He was speeding all over the place looking about at everything!
I wonder how long he'll take to get big enough to eat one of my sugersnap peas? (I might go off him then)

Many thanks to Walking Wombat for hosting the Tiny Tuesday challenge, and coming up with the idea of a group vote. 
Everyone taking part this week should award hearts to their two favourite entries, along with a lovely comment, then tell WW their choice. The entries with the most votes from other blippers will then win WW's prized hearts for this week's challenge. It's going to be hard to choose!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.