HOT

A busy day today.  Sarah (Number 2 daughter) rang could you get me some washing powder.  I very craftily (I thought) had one in reserve so I wouldn't have to dash down to Aldis but no she wanted 4.  First Stop Aldis and then Wyevale to get some more peat, then to Wotton to the dentist and then finally Costco. WE got home about 12 ish and after a quick lunch and putting the shopping away I wilted,  It must be hot because even KG who doesn't mind the heat didn't go out,
My blip today is of my Galileo Thermometer which is usually around the 20 - 22 mark but today the 26 is descending.  The inset is of the radio controlled station.   I am afraid it is all too hot for me.
I am sure the weather forecasters are gloating when they say it will be uncomfortable for sleeping!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.