Buddy Yamaha

By richie_rollover

Sango

Finally the sun came out properly. I had to start the day off at Cocoa Mountain using the wifi to sort an issue out with a website. Roz had headed off to see Evanna so I headed into town to try and find her and grab the Aspirin out the car.

Turned out they had gone the other way down to Balnakeil so I grabbed more aspirin from the shop and had a wander instead..

It was a lovely day. When I finally headed back to the cottage Craig and Vicky were back and Roz was not long after them. I lasted a wee bit then went for a kip to catch up on some of the sleep I've been missing with the tooth pain.

When I got up dinner was nearly ready. Craig and Vicky did amazing chipotle fajitas.

Might go down and have a fire on teh beach this evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.