Sporticus

By don_T

Busy day off....

Out the door at 5 am and then rode my bike from the rowing club to downtown. It was about 1.5 hrs each way to attend my yoga at the aquarium. I was able to catch some beautiful sunrise shots. You can see a rowing shell with 4 oarsman on Lake Ontario. There are also 2 shots from the aquarium on either side of the Canadian Olympic golf team announcement. I hurried home, changed and went back to Glen Abbey Golf Course to catch this ceremony. A Hercules plane flew up the golf course to signify the start of the ceremony. I had a few hours at home before loading up my own clubs and heading off to Ladies Night ⛳ Golf. Too many topics for photos today, so hard to chose! I now start 5 days straight of volunteering. Up early every day for 8 hr shifts, and it is going to be a scorcher this week, wish me luck!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.