An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Shoo Fly...


Back Blipped 01.08.12

Oh there is nothing quite like sleeping in your own bed after 2 weeks away!

D was up early to get grass cut and other garden stuff done. Alan was having a lie in so I did too!

Once up, dressed and fed there was nothing else for it but to get stuck into the washing! Poor washing machine, it didn't know what had hit it!

Weather wasn't too bad but not quite the deep blue skies and sunshine I've become accustomed to. Had a quick wander in the garden and marvelled at how much had changed in two short weeks. Some blooms now faded and others just starting to open.

Had taken a couple of very boring shots when this little fly landed and I quickly snapped it.

After dinner didn't feel great and ended up going to bed early as I was really cold and just couldn't get a heat in me.

Great.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.