Combine Harvesting

These hot days are not conducive to getting lots done. I did transfer a lot of files from my trip to France from my laptop to the big computer. I have a relatively small solid state drive on the lappy so it makes sense to keep it as free as possible. The day has been hot again but with a bit more breeze today. 

I noticed the combine harvester working in the fields below. I thought about going down there but it's not a good place to get to, even with my propensity for trespassing. However, putting the equivalent of a 600mm lens on the little Oly gave me a good view and a great angle from the lofty perch of my decking. It was just a matter of waiting for him to come round the two circuits before he discharged the grain into the trailer.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.