Shutterup

By Shutterup

Kiftsgate Court Garden..

and the name of this flower has totally left my mind.. erm.. it is on the tip of my tongue .. and l took this photo because l would really like to grow it in my garden.  If anyone knows what it is do enlighten me ..thank you in advance!!
It's been a busy day and hot too.. this morning l met a friend and we went painting together and this afternoon l went on my first blipmeet.  It was great fun to meet up with so many people whose names and faces l have got totally confused with their blipfoto names but that doesnt matter!!  Great to meet you all and looking forward to seeing todays offerings.. Thank you to all of you who organised today.. it was lovely to finally make it along to a meet.  And what a day.. the heat was amazing and Kiftsgate beautiful!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.