Jaxter

By Jaxter46

At the Ferry

Today I went over to see my mum and dad, it was so upsetting to see how she is going down. She is worrying over the sillyist of things which in her mind are huge and so real, no amount of reasurrance helps. She is so tormented, round and round and round with some clarity here and there.

She is convinced she is going back into hospital and all I could do was tell her that there wasn't a bed with her name on. Its so hard and she wasn't having any of it

Dad is coping remarkably well and I took him down a liquidiser/chopper so mum can have a bit more of a variety in her diet as she is unable to eat anything really solid

I hope if I ever get to the point my mum is at someone will be able be able to help put me out of my misery without getting in strife.

A bit of a week, Dot's funeral is on Friday too so feeling a bit low at the moment.

Jax


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.