A Life of Laughter

By LaughterLover

Waiting....

Lee came across to Berwick early this morning and took Rory and I out for breakfast at the garden centre. Rory and I then headed back home to do a super quick tidy up and to make lunch before Lee and my parents arrived.

We had lunch and a cuppa before we all headed out for a walk on the beach with Deacon. Deacon was loving life, bounding in and out of the water and trying to eat as much seaweed as he could escape from Dad with.

We all parted ways after the walk, and Rory and I headed back to the house for dinner and a movie night. Shattered.

Mum text me saying that Deacon slept the whole way home and didn't even want to go out for his bedtime walk, so I wasn't the only one who was shattered!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.