Hello

Bobs theme for Wide Angle Wednesday was "colour".

I remembered that when I was shopping with T. and I bought the most colourful candy I could find.
(Hehe, a good excuse to buy such "healthy" stuff :-D and they don't taste that bad ).
I sat them in a row to blip them, when one of then photobombed it.... Clowns are so funny...

I spent the morning to unsubscribe my dads car. Accompanied from T. we had to go with  tram and bus athwart though Munich. For T. it is always a big adventure. At the office we got waiting number 292 while they were busy with number 101, hahaha.
In the afternoon I had the pleasure to search details for a large form from the District Court (for example what did the building of the house cost in 1959) I'm still on it......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.