Dreaming out of the window...

...is the theme for this Abstract Thursday brilliantly hosted as ever by Youorigon1.
This is the inside of a little wooden caravan bedecked by bunting on the outside and the interior is used to display some beautiful pieces of art.
I couldn't reach the high window from the outside so had to resort to looking in through the stable type door.
I'm sure in a previous life some must have looked outside this window many times to dream.

I've quickly used an app on Superphoto called Aura to do this neon effect

After a five hour power cut on Tuesday the Internet has been practically wiped out here so l'm having more difficulty than usual in commenting.

I've come out to a lovely cafe and forced myself to eat blueberry and lemon cake as a ruse to use the wifi. Hope to be back soon to catch up on what you've all been doing

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.