Farmaticus

By TBay

Romance

Today is Mr and Mrs Tbay Jnrs Wedding anniversary. They have now completed 4 years and I hope they will do many more.

It was also my fathers birthday. He would have 95. Still miss him lots .

Farming - a very mixed day. Started off with Mr Tbay Jnr setting off early to rake grass ready to bale but it was unfit. So that meant the boys were not needed to haul bales later on in the day. Raymond managed to finish the wholecrop ok. Two on compost and then two off to another customer to haul bales. Mr Tbay mowed a lot of grass!

I went to try to get my glasses sorted out. They are varifocals but these new ones are proving to be a real trail. I just cannot see out of them properly no matter how I try! Adjustment don't seem to work so new lenses have been ordered. Really hope that they do the trick!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.