Licensed to Chill

By 007Roo

Hard Decision

As to which photo I like the best!!!Help!!!!

Kanga is the biggest chi, a scary soppy thing that is slightly barmy
she welcomes you every time she sees you even if you've been to hang the washing outside With mad barking and jumping up.

Mimi on the other hand is almost the smallest( Daisy May is but she's a frail oldie and Mexis very tiny), Mimi has me just where she wants me follows me around the garden like my new best friend and always has a wag on her tail.

Bean although isn't the youngest is my baby, I just totally love her, she rarely puts up her ears so this is a treat and such great ears.

Chingar is almost blind, she drives me mad wanting attention all the time but she just craves what she never had before coming to live with us.

And of course my boy.......word can't express my love for him.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.