Life in Canada

By MissMacPic

Chat with Cutler

Highgate was all that I expected and more!  900 photos...I will need a good holiday to organize them all!

This gentleman is Ian Cutler (a.k.a. The Camera Assassin).  We were looking for Bruce Reynolds' grave when Cutler approached us and started chatting us up.  He apparently knew Reynolds so wanted to tell us a few stories...then continued to tell us a few more stories.  Google him if you don't know who he is (or was).  He has had a stroke but was eager to get his stories told...so we simply enjoyed the moment listening.

Time for bed...can't believe I only have three more days before I leave for home.  I wish I could stretch a few more days into the holiday so I could meet some of you....

D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.