Hobbs's Run

By hobbs

Ferry Wharf Droplets

Beckett and I resumed our harbour walks today, moving on from where we finished last time at Watson's Bay. Our journey took us to the dramatic seascape vistas of South Head  and on to The Gap. The lighting conditions were amazing and we were treated to a wide variety of moods and colours. Except for one brief period, the rain held off and walking conditions were excellent.

We each took hundreds of images and I myself arrived at maybe 20 useful blips. Only one can be properly featured however and this pic (as it happens) was the first that I shot for the day, right back at Circular Quay before heading out. I have included several extras including one of Tom as shot from the verandah of the historic Head Lightkeeper's Cottage at South Head.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.