Summer time and the living is.....................

Darn hard work when one is re painting the Summer House! didn't get the chance last year to do it with being away and the the inclement weather. So today was the day! As you will see there is a window box missing. It is in my workshop waiting for repair. The other on also needs some timber renewed as it has rotted, but I am hoping to do that in situ. 

This Blip is especially for you Evolybab as you asked about Summer houses. This one was here when we first moved in 13 years ago. It was painted in red cedar, but when it came time to redo the paint.,I decided to go with forest green, which I think looks better. today has been spent repainting this and some fencing, and I am now knackered!! But it is amazing how a G&T can revive one ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.