Aynil

By Aynil

Dinner in Ciftlikkoy, Cesme

We had a wonderful gulet holiday during Ramadan Bairam and we got back to our summer house 8 days later. I will do back blips, soon! Then my parents visited us and stayed with us for 9 days, they got back to their summerhouse yesterday…
Also, my wifi's GBs are just replenished and I can share my pictures in blip now… I could just comment and sprinkle stars and hearts from my iphone...

So many my dear blipfriends got worried about me and my family because of the events in my country, thank you so much for that! I love you all, too! 

So many things are happening in my country, everything looks so complicated… 15 July 2016… We got so worried and sad that night… So many people got injured and died… We are all for democracy and love our country very much…. Hope, things settle down quickly…

This picture is from Cesme, İzmir. Hope, you are all well, too! 

Have a great Sunday, my dear friends! Take care! 

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.