A line allows progress.

By acircledoesnot

Ethnography of the Iroquois

Is it really terrible that I showed up to my meeting with my Ethnography of the Iroquois professor wearing these shoes? I don't think he was offended-- in fact, I don't even think he noticed. He was too busy telling me how my enthusiasm, passion and willingness to participate in class has influenced my grade SO much that he is willing to improve my grade by ONE FULL LETTER and exempt me from the final!

AAAAAAND tonight was Carnival Night at the dining hall and I cut my mouth on a candy apple, but it was lovely. Today is such a great day. :)


(OH! Can I just mention to all of you vegggies out there that these shoes aren't made of leather?! I was jumping for joy when I read the label in the store. It's so rough to find cute non-leather shoes.)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.