Sunday Sweetness

Sunday has of course gone too fast. I slept in which although its nice it does make the day shorter! My usual sleep is around 7 hours and last night it was 9 hours and 27 minutes!!

I know this because I have a new Pebble watch and if you wear it to bed it will record your hours slept and your hours of deep sleep (3 hours 12 minutes last night!) Not only that it will record your steps for the day and I'm averaging 13 - 15 kilometres which was quite a surprise!! And of course it's a watch! Lol and does quite a few other things as well!
https://www.pebble.com/buy-pebble-time-smartwatch

Took Mr Toto down to the river for a stroll late this afternoon. The wind was bitterly cold and not much fun but still we walked quite a long way. Saw a lot of moss which had long flowering stems, this little patch had a beam of weak sunlight hitting it and it looked beautiful!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.