Oh My Days!

By lovelupins17

For the love of dogs :)

Now the schools have broken up and Jess is off work for the summer, she's nicked Chino for 3 weeks.... 3 weeks..... I know!!! :O 
SO.... went to a dog show at Harewood House for some doggy love and to see if I could catch a dog that looked like its owner.  
I've never been to a dog show before.... the air was heavy with that pampered pooch smell and the dogs looked sad and bored.  I'm glad Chino isn't a show doggie any more.  

Florence here (the basset not the lovely lady..... yep a classic case of asking the dog's name and not the human's) clearly doesn't look like her owner.... and Florence is actually a very worthy champion in her class! She is a bit gorgeous isn't she!  (And I did like her owner's suit)

Home to watch a soppy movie.....I chose 'One Day' - darn it I forgot how sad it is :/

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.