My 2015

By Clairy

3 monkeys in a cherry tree!

Another lovely day today, did cleaning for Grandma first thing, she did a little dusting and I realised how frail she has become as after a few bits she was out of breath and I had to sit her down. Sad to think that 4 months ago she lived alone and did everything herself, she struggles with her lack of ability hence the dusting but she is happy most the time I think. I did her hair and we then say in our garden and had a rest.
The boy has been in and out the pool, playing and walking with the girls all day, they have had fun. I cooked a roast but it was so hot should have had salad but everyone ate it all so was worth it.

Went for a little walk tonight to pick some cherries off a nearby tree, think the kids ate more than we saved but enough to make some Jam :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.