...and baby makes 3

By babysoukup

Some one on one time with my sweet and beautiful Emma Charley this afternoon.

I met my mom for lunch this afternoon before headed home for summer hour Friday's and some extra time with my babies. They had a great time with Nana today and showed off all their new tricks including going to the big girl potty!

While the girls took their afternoon nap I was in the garage doing a quick work out. Soon after Mitch came down with Emma to tell me that he heard a big thud and ran upstairs to find miss Emma on the floor. First time any of my kids escaped or climbed out of a crib. So tonight we lowered to the bottom setting (the girls helped daddy with that project). But now mama is on the search for a big girl room makeover! Can't believe my babies are on their way to big girl beds.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.