PhotoDiary

By MorrowD

Poliisi

Wow, what a day! Lots of things happened today. It started in the morning with myself and my girlfriend cleaning her car inside and out, which was nice but not very fun. Then I mowed her mum's lawn which I really enjoy doing and in their garden then a swing seat, which I decided to move. Then I could not get it back on properly without help from her cousin and her mum..whoops. Then as my girlfriend was finishing waxing her car, I could not resist soaking her with the hose and it was lots of fun, but she not very happy at all. She got her revenge though and I ended up soaked as well.

After mowing the lawn, we played a traditional Finnish garden game which is bit like skittles meets bowls, but is lots of fun. Suddenly, as we were playing, we heard a loud bang which sounded like a car crash. We investigated it and discovered that some people had stolen a car and crashed it by trying to turn a corner to fast. Then the police came and investigated, it was so cool and so much fun.

A great day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.