Links

Linking my favourite drink and a MonoMonday subject with links for today's MM theme, set by Skeena, our host this month, with thanks to him. MIL's loose tea holder with its chain and saucer.
Thinking of the things that link us and communication (last week's theme) I've had the radio and tv off this morning, but even so FB and Breaking News apps are telling me that there are things I need to know. I feel like having a break from all the bad news, there's just too much of it. But breaking the links with the outside world also means breaking the links with Blip and friends on FB ... I think I'd better have another cup of tea !

Thanks very much for your views, comments and stars for yesterday's chocolate treat, very much appreciated !

PS Just saw that I Blipped an almost identical shot almost a year ago for TinyTuesday, not being very original, sorry ! But emphasis on the chain here ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.