Blip Out Of Order

Now, dear Blipfriends... As you know, I can be, er, quite random in the timing of my blips, and this is no exception.

The occasion of the appearance of the wasps' nest in the eaves means that a couple of days blips-in-waiting, will have to wait.

Shooting the blighters with the macro through a dirty window ("Yes, I will shin up the ladder the clean that window - when they've gone") didn't faze them. So, on the blower to the local "family owned" pest controller. Coming on Wednesday.

Anyway, as you real good folk, blipper cognoscenti are well aware (unlike yer camera club oiks), an "image doesn't have to be sharp to tell a story". Bloody good job.

So, I will come back and back-blip some back images soon as I've sorted them, and I'll let you know when I have done. If I remember...

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.