Browsey

Sometimes I think the cats get fed up with being my emergency blip.

Today has been about getting some fungicides on and applying biological control for caterpillars.The control is safe to put on but smelt so bad when mixing I wish I had suited up.

I have been using a micro 43 camera recently and I love how small it is and the image quality is fantastic.Talking to friends about it I was surprised how the format was dismissed so I pointed them to this video which amused meCrop or Crap.I found it very funny.

Em is full into her new job as events organiser and enjoying it.Becky still waiting for Phd results but looking around at jobs.

Some new customers for Cyclamen today which if it works out means that we may be able to expand this crop.

Much cooler and fresher today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.