jac1954

By jac1954

Happy Birthday to Me

Today is my birthday !!!!~~~~~~~~~~!!!
62 years young, this is significant to me because I have lived past the age of my mother who reached 61 years young, I say young because I don't feel old.and nor was my mother but I only realise this now, She died when I was pregnant with my second child Adam I thought my parents as quite old then ~~~~~~~~~~~
I have said before what you think now may not be your thoughts in many years to come.
We worked as waitresses at a wedding I thank them for throwing such a nice party for me to enjoy,live music,beautiful weather( it has never rained on my birthday as far as I remember)beautiful food to serve lol but I did try some later.I was working with my two daughters Samantha and Kimberley  it is such a pleasure for me to be with them constantly I hope they feel the same we just seem to be one we all know the other one and how they feel,they are my best friends totally. sore feet aching
 backs, but home by 11 pm, job done and birthday enjoyed xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.