horns of wilmington's cow

By anth

Postable

I was thinking this morning, as I put in a bit of a dig in the middle of a long climb, with the light rain starting and cooling my down nicely, a strong double rainbow breaking out to my right, not quite yet breathless, and feeling the legs had plenty more to give, that I'm really enjoying my cycling at the moment, as I get fitter and faster.

I was thinking this evening, as I cruised downhill with a strong tailwind, barely needing to turn the pedals, before turning back into the wind and just clicking down a few gears to take it easy as a sunset almost developed in front of me, the evening air still holding enough warmth from the day, that I'm really enjoying my cycling at the moment, as I switch off and relax.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.