Maisiebeth

By Maisiebeth

Way behind again!

Just don't know where the time goes!
Been struggling with the mojo recently. Really think I am in desperate need of some sort of change. Hopefully upcoming holiday will sort that out!
Quick visit to Chirk Castle today and a wander around the grounds. The hardest part of taking photos somewhere I regularly frequent is getting them looking a bit different! Not taken this view before, so hopefully I have succeeded!
Suffering a bit, hurt my back lifting a box of books and also think I am building up to an ear infection. Roof of my mouth is currently very tender so am not eating much, which on the bright side is doing wonders for the diet. Lightest I have been since my early twenties, not that that was all that long ago you understand!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.