Sweet Pea

In one large tub in the garden, a vine grows up the side of the greenhouse . A bit neglected by J and me . I put some extra compost on top and made a wee space for 4 sweet pea plants. They are blossoming !
In the other empty tub, having filled it with new compost, I planted 6 sweet pea plants and carefully placed bamboo supports optimistically - today I discovered that all the flowers had been eaten by slugs !
Not sure what I have learned , but sometimes the more you try the less you achieve is the message that resonates with me.

I am off to Barra in the morning for work . How grateful I am !

Amazed by some of the journals I follow here ... the inspiring creativity and the human stories all of which I love .
Night night all of you :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.