NeighboursCan

By NeighboursCan

What the internet has meant to Dave (on the left).

"I cant thank neighbours can help enough, if i had not attended the computer coarse i would not have been to send this E.Mail. It has enabled me to be in touch with my son who lives in New Zealand, I have also been able to use a computer to buy items on line which has saved me money. I would also like to thank Steve and Harry of Maltby Academy for being patient with me throughout the coarse. "
Dave: 1st August 2012.

Dave was taught how to access the internet by Harry (a pupil at Maltby Academy) on a course organised by Neighbours Can Help Ltd of Sheffield; in collaboration with Silent Cities Ltd and Maltby Academy.

Copyright AC Photography - loaded by Neighbours Can Help Ltd with permission.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.